Parcel in the Post

I am really pleased with the outcome of Natasha’s response to the portraits. Very honest and gives control to the subject matter over the message of the image. I am now planning on getting a few more printed for Wendy, Chris and Jennifer to carry on this portrait project.

Below are some mobile shots of the portraits that are included in my portfolio box.

Black and white  image states:

“Smiling through the pain of trying to LIVE LIFE”

Colour images states:

“I smile because I don’t want people to see my suffering because I don’t want to hurt those I love & who love me. Still hiding in some ways.”

DSC_9836DSC_9835

 

Leave a Reply

